THON Update 12/15-12/31 and a big Thank You!!

First things first, I just wanted to thank everyone for all the birthday love!  I got so many happy birthdays on here, Twitter and Facebook and it REALLY made my day!  So thanks Internets!  I love you lots!!!

Now, on to my super delayed THON update:

For those of you who may just be stumbling on this site, click here to read about what I’m doing.5 cents for every comment on every new post b/w November 12 and February 20, up to $100.  I’m not counting pingbacks or my own comments either.

The total for the past few weeks (and don’t forget, I’m going with 10 cents for all of these comments b/c of the holidays and my lack of posting–whoops!) is:

$11.50 (WAHOO!!!)

The total for 2008 is:

$29.15

Keep up the comments!!!  ForTheKids!!

12 thoughts on “THON Update 12/15-12/31 and a big Thank You!!

Leave a Reply

