Now that I’m caught up…

…time to tie up the remaining loose ends from last week! You’ve gotten your post so you should all be feeling a little better, yes? And I AM sorry to have deserted you all for so long! I’ll try not to let it happen again.

Also, Meg has bestowed a Kick Ass Blogger award on yours truly and now I’m just a smiling fool about it. And it’s my turn to share the love!

My 5 (who you should already know b/c theirs are blogs that I am crushing on!):

Chris @ Surviving Myself

Matt @ A View From 5280ft

Not So Jenny @ it’s always like this

Ben @ no ordinary rollercoaster

MinD @ A Mind In Motown

So if I showed you how much I love you, show someone else you love them. But don’t forget to link back to me and www.mammadawg.com. Then get your little selves over to over to the Kick Ass Blogger Club HQ to be cool like the rest of us!

9 thoughts on “Now that I’m caught up…

  1. Ben: What can I say, I just read the good stuff–you all are the ones writing it!

    Apollo: Dude, I can totally see it. But it’s good that you waved your arm around a little bit. There are a few buildings in the way.

Leave a Reply

