A bit of business…

I’ve got a bit of business to take care of before I can get back to hilarity, high jinx and inappropriateness.

First, I’d just like to thank my super awesome guest blogger, Meg, for her totally rockin’ post Friday!  I’d also like to thank everyone for showing her love and being nice since she is a guest here and we like to be nice to our guests.

Second, I would like to apologize for being a bit of a slacker today.  This occurred for 2 reasons: (1) I didn’t load my pictures from the weekend onto my computer yet, and (2) I have been in meetings all day that have screwed up my timing.

So calm down kiddos, I’ll be back tomorrow.  And if it turns out that I’m not, well, I promise to at least post a hilarious video for your entertainment.

6 thoughts on “A bit of business…

Leave a Reply

