Must see TV Thursday is back…and it’s killing me

Last night was amazing. Ugly Betty, Grey’s, and LOST were back on the air. But then I faced the issue of NBC’s lineup. What am I supposed to do about 30 Rock, Scrubs, and The Office? I appreciate the fact that Must See TV Thursday is back (believe me) but I can’t handle this. It’s just way too much pressure. And please, for you DVR snobs, not all of us can afford fancy cable. And my VHS recorder gave up on life 3 years ago. I’ve got no shot here.

3 thoughts on “Must see TV Thursday is back…and it’s killing me

  1. That’s what I do. NBC and ABC have their whole lineups online–the entire episodes. As an added bonus, you only have to watch one mind numbing commerical every 10 or so minutes.

Leave a Reply

