Not even on laundry day…

I’ve seen some interesting ensembles on laundry day but nothing tops what I saw today. It was bad. It was bad because even it was laundry day, I’m not sure these are pieces this guy should own. Let me paint you the picture:

Black, low-top Nike shoes. Without socks.

Red/white checkered (yes, like a picnic tablecloth) dad-length shorts. (For those of you who don’t fully grasp what “dad-length” is, think mid-thigh).

Peach polo shirt.

All I could think when I saw this was, ‘I don’t care if she’s only 2, his poor daughter must already be wishing he wouldn’t leave the house like that.’

2 thoughts on “Not even on laundry day…

Leave a Reply

