Adventures in ‘breaking the seal’ and other signs Pittsburgh fans have no self control

The security guard in our building has just informed us that Steelers fans have been relieving themselves in our elevators.**

Why I had to sign 2 separate sheets and have a photo ID to park my car in the lot that I am registered to park in and then sign another sheet to enter the building and these schmucks can saunter in and piss in my elevator is beyond me.

Just another sign that when tailgating gets to be too much, Pittsburgh fans belong to the “why use the parking lot when there is a perfectly private elevator to break the seal in?” school of thought.

**I feel I should note that our elevators are carpeted.

One thought on “Adventures in ‘breaking the seal’ and other signs Pittsburgh fans have no self control

  1. Chill out little lady. There were long lines at all the sinks. Next time get all your facts before you comment!

Leave a Reply

