So here’s what’s going on

In case you guys haven’t noticed, I’ve been in the midst of a brain fart for approximately 15 months.  That, my friends, is a lot of months.  A LOT of months for a blogger especially.  I am a person who is supposed to provide other people with something interesting to read and I had nothing to say.  But the thought of leaving the Internets behind forever did not sit well with me.  So I needed to come up with a solution.  And after months of sitting around, feeling guilty for not ever hitting “publish” but still trying to sort out the half thoughts floating around in my brain, I figured it out.

I’m moving to Tumblr.

I’m not saying goodbye to strict shenaniganist forever though.  But for the time being, I’ll be most active over at dude…i’m so that kid.

This has been a long time coming but I feel pretty good about it.  I’ve loved my time over here though, interacting with all of you, so I hope you guys will make the move with me :)

4 responses to “So here’s what’s going on

  1. The web is all about change – so if it keeps you posting – change we must!

  2. At least it’s not Twitter.

    Good luck!

  3. DoD/Waldo: I hope that means you’ll be reading me over on Tumblr too!

Leave a Reply

