THON Update: 1/21-1/25

For those of you who may just be stumbling on this site, click here to read about what I’m doing.  5 cents for every comment on every new post b/w November 12 and February 20, up to $100.  I’m not counting pingbacks or my own comments either. I’ve decided to switch things up a bit.  You guys have been great with the comments so from now until THON weekend, I’ll be donating 10 cents per comment i/o just 5!

The total for the past (admittedly short) week is:

$2.80

The total so far is:

$43.85

Keep up the comments!!!  ForTheKids!!

5 responses to “THON Update: 1/21-1/25

  1. I think you should put the video “Kids” by Robbie Williams and Kylie Minogue on your next THON update. Just a thought! :)

  2. This is really great, what you’re doing. I wish there’s something I could do to help.

  3. M.O.L.: Yay! 10 cents FTK!

    Paula: I’ve never seen it, but I’ll take a look. The videos for THON just make me cry!!

    andhari: Thanks! Best way to help is to keep commenting. You can also link people to these updates or tweet about this. The more comments we generate, the more money goes to helping the kids!

Leave a Reply

