THON Update: 1/12-1/20

For those of you who may just be stumbling on this site, click here to read about what I’m doing.  5 cents for every comment on every new post b/w November 12 and February 20, up to $100.  I’m not counting pingbacks or my own comments either.

I’ve decided to switch things up a bit.  You guys have been great with the comments so from now until THON weekend, I’ll be donating 10 cents per comment i/o just 5!

The total for the past week is:

$7.10

The total so far is:

$41.05

Keep up the comments!!!  ForTheKids!!

5 responses to “THON Update: 1/12-1/20

  1. Yay!!! Keep it up!!!

  2. Bugger, I was going to space that out over two comments but I forgot. So instead you get a second comment with a kind of sweary word in it. Oops. Don’t tell the kids!

Leave a Reply

